Contact

Business Development/Strategic Partnership Opportunities sales@flashmanstudios.com

Our Team

Brad Young Founder/CEO brad@flashmanstudios.com W: +1-650-627-4820

Tony Pereira Director of Business Development tony@flashmanstudios.com W: +1-510-886-7631

Sandra Yee Director of Communications sandra@flashmanstudios.com W: +1-916-425-2085

Corey Fong Director of Marketing corey@flashmanstudios.com W: +1-650-483-0486

Erik Harshman Executive Producer Erik@flashmanstudios.com W: +1-408-891-7473

Astrid Rosemarin Social Media Strategist John@flashmanstudios.com W: +1-408-483-4232